Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Hilder Road school leaders 2012

​Abi, Jonas, Afu and Joe pictured with Mr John Collins (Principal) and Mrs Amanda Cooper (Deputy Principal)

At our special school induction ceremony in week 5 our new Hilder Road school leaders were formally recognised. Congratulations to Abi, Jonas, Afu and Joe who form our Executive Committee for the Student Council for 2012.​