Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders Induction Ceremony


Friday 6th February was Induction Day for our School Leaders for 2015. Congratulations to Daniel, Eleanor, Sam and Hannah, our school presidents and vice-presidents!

We thank ​Kate Jones, Geraldine Knapp, Mr and Mrs Hilder, Heinrich Joubert, Kaitlin McInnes and Mr Russell Pollock our invited guests for attending and assisting in the ceremony.