Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Council

                        School Council Members are:

  • Peter Lutkic (Chair)
  • Keenan Moran (Secretary)
  • Sarah Poppy (P&C President)
  • Jodie Watts (Principal)
  • Kim Smith (parent)
  • Lynne Gout (staff)
  • Fiona Lowein (staff)
  • Megan Rollins (staff)
  • Vicki Smith (staff)


You can contact the members of the School Council at;


HRSS Council Minutes of Meeting 21022019.docxHRSS Council Minutes of Meeting 21022019.docx

School Council Meeting Minutes - Mar 2018 (.PDF 351kb)

School Council Meeting Minutes - May 2018 (.PDF 334kb)

School Council Meeting Minutes - August 2018 (.PDF 365) 

School Council Principals Report May 2018 (.PDF 277kb)

School Council Principal's Report August 2018 (.PDF 283kb)

Mindfulness and Wellbeing Committee Minutes - Feb 22 2017 (.PDF 281kb)

 HRSS School Council Minutes of Meeting 01-11-18.pdf (PDF, 634 Kb)


PDF version of the Snapshot available here